And I thought this was a simple couple questions. To bad there aren’t any tournaments to drive judges crazy . Anyway till more definitive answer comes along we’ll house rule this one.
Thanks to everyone for input.0
Since we use a fair amount of flamers I know this will come up. A flamethrower hits a transport but does not destroy or immobilize it , the transport passes the fire test would both transport and riders take same amount of pins. Also if it hits but doesn’t penetrate would pins also apply to both. The value of a flamethrower can really go up or…[Read more]0
This happened recently. A transport with a squad in was hit and destroyed by both a panzerfaust and flamethrower coming from same unit. Questions: Does the hit unit for wounds (after d6) get hit by the penetration of the weapons or just their morale level? Would the unit if technically hit by flamer also need a flamer morale test ?
Thanks ahead of time0
Along the reaction fire lines, I would assume (oh oh ) the hull could not pivet to shoot if attacl coming from side or rear. But would the turret get a free rotate in order to fire.
Are heavy weapons -1 to penetration hitting soft targets and infantry?
This is a pure guess. Green guys are simply inexperienced and new. Inexperienced and not available as green means they just suck and already had experience and didn’t improve.0