U.S. Air Attacks

Home Forums Historical Bolt Action U.S. Air Attacks

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
  • #188716

    Hello everyone, the Americans have the special rule of air superiority. i.e. he can perform two air attacks instead of one. Can he request them at the same time or does one have to be done first and then the second.

    It would just be stupid if the first one didn’t come until the 5th round, then you wouldn’t have time to call the second one. :-))

    Stuart Harrison

    AoUS, p20, Army Special Rules, Air Superiority, second para, second sentence:

    “Resolve the first air strike as normal.  Then, after the first air strike has been resolved, the FAO may call a second.”

    An air strike hasn’t been resolved until it’s come in and it’s effects have been applied.


Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.