Snap to Action chains

Home Forums Historical Bolt Action Snap to Action chains

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #183164
    SteveT
    Participant

    I have multiple Leaders on the board.

    Can I use a Snap to Action on a leader to send an order to another Leader, who in turn activates his own Snap to Action….and so on?

     

     

     

    0
    #183165
    Master Chief
    Participant

    Bolt Action latest FAQ:

    When allocating orders out by using an officer’s ‘You men, snap to action’ special ability, can I allocate Order dice to other officers’ teams within range? If so, can these other officers also then in turn use their ‘You men, snap to action’ special ability to order more units within range (including potentially other officers and so on?)?

    Yes, you can.

    +4
Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.