Panzerfaust

Home Forums Historical Bolt Action Panzerfaust

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #183840
    Steiner
    Participant

    Dear comarades,

    If you have an infantry squad with a panzerfaust … can the panzerfaust shoot at a tank and the rest of the squad against a different target?

    It would make sense to split fire in this case IMHO.

    • This topic was modified 2 years ago by Steiner.
    #183844
    Stuart Harrison
    Participant

    Yes, you can.  See p72, Weapons, Weapon Special Rules, One Shot, second paragraph.  Panzerfaust has the ‘One shot’ rule.

    #183877
    Steiner
    Participant

    Thanks. Yes, it is there. I found it 🙂

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.