Japanese lone sniper

Home Forums Historical Bolt Action Japanese lone sniper

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #172265
    Nick
    Participant

    Does either the lone sniper with rifle or LMG get the exceptional damage and/or ignore to hit cover modifiers?
    Thanks
    Nick

    0
    #172268
    Stuart Harrison
    Participant

    FAQ response:

    “Can the Lone Sniper use his LMG as ‘Sniper’ weapon – meaning it does exceptional damage, ignore cover etc?

    No, the LMG does not use the sniper rule. He only uses the sniper rule when firing his rifle.”

    0
Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.