“Full strength” question

Home Forums Historical Bolt Action “Full strength” question

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #183618
    Lee
    Participant

    Hi, just wondering if a unit in reserve is at “full strength” can you re-roll a failed order test to bring them on with a run or advance?

    0
    #183619
    Stuart Harrison
    Participant

    Yes, as there is no stated exclusion from the rule for being in reserve, and the roll to come in from reserve is an order test – the only exclusions are being below maximum allowable strength (either didn’t take all the optional extra men or have taken a casualty) or having a maximum allowable strength less than 10 men.

    0
Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.