French Laffly S20TL Six-wheeled Truck question
September 2, 2021 at 2:56 pm #186127LeeParticipant
Hi, just wondering can this transport fire it’s 2 pintle mount mg’s when empty or just 1?
page 30 of the armies of france and the allies.
it lists the vehicles weapons as – 2 pintle-mounted mmgs with 360 degree arcSeptember 3, 2021 at 2:01 am #186132Stuart HarrisonParticipant
All empty transports can only fire one weapon unless they have a specific special rule stating otherwise. p114, Vehicles, Transport Vehicles, Role of Transports, third para. Any more than one requires passengers to fire the other weapons.
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.