Evade moves

Home Forums Historical Hail Caesar Evade moves

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
  • #163137

    If an unit chooses to evade, does it have to use the maximum evade move possible based upon is command roll? E.g, if it roles 3 or more less that the generals command value must it make the full three moves. or can it stop once it has reached a place of safety (such as behind the heavy infantry unit standing behind it?

    Charge The Guns

    We have played it that you have to take all of the moves. The penalty for having to react to the charge.

    Big Al

    Yes you do. It is stated clearly in the rules for evades. Full moves and as many as are achieved by the roll

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.