Reply To: Rules Questions

Home Forums Historical Bolt Action Rules Questions Reply To: Rules Questions

Stuart Harrison

I agree with David P – As it’s written, outflanking is simply a sub-heading of reserves. Unless specifically stated otherwise, anything applicable to reserves also applies to outflanking reserves.

Not only does appearing as a subheading of the reserves heading support tis, it’s written in the first sentence of outflanking maneuvers:

“A player can send any of his reserves on an outflanking maneouvre either to his left or right.”