Get Your Warlord Daily Here!

Week 4 – Back and Forth

Friday 18th August 1940 – Axis Powers Grasp Weakens

Thursday 17th August 1940 – Norwich Airfields Burn

(Click on the image to make it larger and zoom in!)

Wednesday 16th August 1940 – Surprise Attack

(Click on the image to make it larger and zoom in!)

Tuesday 15th August 1940 – London is safe

(Click on the image to make it larger and zoom in!)

Monday 14th August 1940 – London Pressured

(Click on the image to make it larger and zoom in!)

Week 3 – Carnage ensues…

Friday 11th August 1940 – Axis Forces Pressured

(Click on the image to make it larger and zoom in!)

Thursday 10th August 1940 – German Forces Pushed Back

(Click on the image to make it larger and zoom in!)

Wednesday 9th August 1940 – North East ‘Stable’

(Click on the image to make it larger and zoom in!)

Tuesday 8th August 1940 – ‘North East Contested’

(Click on the image to make it larger and zoom in!)

Monday 7th August 1940 – ‘British Infighting’

(Click on the image to make it larger and zoom in!)

Week 2 – Britain Fights back!

Friday 4th August 1940 – ‘Northern Ireland Under Control’

(Click on the image to make it larger and zoom in!)

Thursday 3rd August 1940 – Axis Forces Pushed Back

(Click on the image to make it larger and zoom in!)

Wednesday 2nd August 1940 – Vicious Offensive

(Click on the image to make it larger and zoom in!)

Tuesday 1st August 1940 – Fierce Fighting Continues

(Click on the image to make it larger and zoom in!)

Monday 31st July 1940 – Scotland Falls

(Click on the image to make it larger and zoom in!)

Week 1 – The invasion begins…

Friday 28th July 1940 – Defend Your Homes

(Click on the image to make it larger and zoom in!)

Progress Report