Native Irregulars

Home Forums Historical Bolt Action Native Irregulars

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #173535
    Haskeer
    Participant

    if my native irregulars treat obstacles and rough terrain as open ground during the first turn, and they get the opportunity to charge an enemy that is in rough terrain:-

    a) can they do it?
    b) does the enemy get to fight simultaneously?

    John.

    0
    #173544
    Nat
    Participant

    a) the prohibitation on charging the turn you arrive is for re-enforcments. So if you deploy on the table before turn 1 then yes you can charge turn 1.

    b)I would say they fight simultaneously, as they treat it as open but the obstacles/rough terrain is still there

    0
    #173571
    Haskeer
    Participant

    Thanks.

    0
Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.