Reply To: Banzai from transport

Home Forums Historical Bolt Action Banzai from transport Reply To: Banzai from transport

#189779
Nat
Participant

Further to  Stuarts comment… It goes against the written rule to allow Banzai to assault…. irrespective of the WHY, the rule is clear, NO assaults from a transport.  There has to be an EXPLICT rule saying this rule allows these models to assault from a transport to  over ride the rulebook and allow it….

Section – Dismounting from a transport (sorry only have a ebook to pdf version so no page number)
[quote]it is not allowed to use this move to make an assault upon an enemy in the same turn, [/quote]

  • This reply was modified 1 month, 3 weeks ago by Nat.