Reply To: Ambush Order Dice Question

Home Forums Historical Bolt Action Ambush Order Dice Question Reply To: Ambush Order Dice Question

Master Chief

I think this paragraph refers to the end of the end when you are returning Order dice to the bag. You could choose to roll for every Ambush Order dice that has not been activated and apply the rule. Regardless of whether the dice roll was successful, the Ambush dice os returned to the bag with the other Order dice.

Like Down, it could be maintained and carried over to the next turn.