Reply To: Rules Questions

Home Forums Historical Bolt Action Rules Questions Reply To: Rules Questions

Stuart Harrison

That whole appendix is optional rules – in the case of the transport units rules there are glaring conflicts with the main transport rules which should be negotiated before agreeing to use them – example, in the actual transport rules, each unit forced to dismount due to vehicle destruction takes D6 hits. The transport units optional rule changes this to D6 hits spread across all the units forced to dismount.