Rules Question: Multiple Launcher Attempting to Hit a Transport with Troops

Home Forums Historical Bolt Action Rules Question: Multiple Launcher Attempting to Hit a Transport with Troops

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #187329
    Neely Clapp
    Participant

    Hey Folks,

    Just a quick question: If an opponent is attempting to shoot a Multiple Launcher at a transport with a unit, they only roll ONE 1d6 to see if it hits the loaded transport (with a 6) correct? Not 2 – one for the transport and one for the unit inside the transport.

    Is that correct? I am going off of pg. 116 statement “Units carried aboard a transport vehicle cannot be targeted directly by the enemy”.

    #187331
    HellRaiser 7
    Participant

    Just the transport

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.