Order Dice, Transports, and Units

Home Forums Historical Bolt Action Order Dice, Transports, and Units

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
  • #146456
    Troy Hill

    If I have a unit in a half-track (transport)

    And I want to advance (Move and fire) the halftrack with Pintle mount HMG and a Side MMG ablazin’

    One order die? or Two?
    The way I read it – Halftrack would get one order die to Advance, and because the side MMG is passenger fired, with passengers already on board, they’d fire the side mmg as part of the Half-track’s order die?

    Do I have to pull an order die for the passengers at the same time? Do the passengers get marked via such as Down?

    Gerry Brawley

    THe action you are taking is for the halftrack, therefore you only need 1 dice. If there are passengers on board then you can fire the other weapons, the unit in the halftrack get to use a seperate dice as and when you want to activate them.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.