Operation Good Cause Charity Project

Home Forums Historical Bolt Action Operation Good Cause Charity Project

  • This topic has 16 replies, 2 voices, and was last updated 5 years ago by Falk.
Viewing 2 posts - 16 through 17 (of 17 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #163034
    Falk
    Participant

    And here is the full Operation Good Cause force (albeit partly WIP):


    https://goodcause2019.blogspot.com/2019/06/unit-reveal-group-picture.html

    And as a reminder: You can get raffle tickets by contributing to our fundraiser. This is possible through PayPal on our website (there is a button on the top right, if you can’t see it, switch from mobile to web view). PayPal also allows you to use a credit card if you don’t have an account.
    One ticket for the raffle is 2 NZ-$, which I about 1.35 US-$ or 1.20 Euros. Multiples of that give you multiple tickets, e.g. 20 NZ-$ give you 10 tickets.
    Raffle tickets are available until
    Saturday, June 8th, 10 PM AEST (Sydney), 8 PM CST (Beijing), 1 PM BST (London), 8 AM EDT (East Coast USA), 5 AM PDT (West Coast USA).

    Check out https://goodcause2019.blogspot.com for more pictures and details!

    #163116
    Falk
    Participant

    And the next unit is ready: The 75 mm Howitzer Motor Carriage M8 Scott!


    https://goodcause2019.blogspot.com/2019/06/unit-reveal-m8-scott.html

Viewing 2 posts - 16 through 17 (of 17 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.