Horn/banner & Weapons

Home Forums Historical SPQR Horn/banner & Weapons

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
  • #176981

    If you take a horn and/or banner does that figure still count as having the same equipment as his unit?


    If I want to take javelins, do all the figures in the unit have to take them?  I assume so based upon page 4 of the rule book where it says all models in a unit must be equipped with the same weapons, armour, and equipment.


    Yes, and yes.

    These are good questions. The model equipped with a standard or horn will absolutely  retain their original equipment. Also, when a unit is given the option of swords, or javelins, or shields, etc. it means that all the models get the upgrade provided you spend the denarii for them.

    Hope this helps

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.