jmhsos

Activity

  • jmhsos started the topic Horn/banner & Weapons in the forum SPQR 4 years, 2 months ago

    If you take a horn and/or banner does that figure still count as having the same equipment as his unit?

     

    If I want to take javelins, do all the figures in the unit have to take them?  I assume so based upon page 4 of the rule book where it says all models in a unit must be equipped with the same weapons, armour, and equipment.

  • jmhsos became a registered member 4 years, 2 months ago