Reply To: Rules Questions

Home Forums Historical Bolt Action Rules Questions Reply To: Rules Questions

Mark G

Question on Sectors:

Played this sectors last night and when counting points at the end came across an issue that hopefully you can resolve for me.

I had 2 squads at the end of the end of the game that had the majority of the models in the opponents sector (6 in 1 out for both units). The rules state that units only score if they are totally in a sector, so played them as not scoring at all as not totally in any sector? is this correct?