Reply To: Consultation and advice:

Home Forums Historical Black Powder Consultation and advice: Reply To: Consultation and advice:

#189718
Nat
Participant

So … when you form square you are limited to 1 dice of shooting per face as an attack pool as a standard rule
first fire – the first time this unit fires it adds one extra die to the firing pool.  If it can split fire, either by being in a building or in a square then it adds that 1 dice to 1 of those attack pools

So even if the British player doesnt want to use 2 dice from a square side… they kinda have to otherwise they lose the dice.

 

  • This reply was modified 2 months, 3 weeks ago by Nat.