Reply To: Advanced to contact ?????

Home Forums Historical Hail Caesar Advanced to contact ????? Reply To: Advanced to contact ?????

Big Al

I would say that the support would count as a victorious not. It may not have fought directly, but it still fought in that last combat.


As to the second question, I answered a similar question on the Facebook group, or rather, I reminded the players of the disorder test for the sweeping advance, when it was pointed out to me that it was not in the new rules. Rick confirmed it, saying he left it out because the thought that nobody used it! Apparently, he thought players forgot to apply it. So, it is correct that it no longer applies.
personally, I liked it. It not applied if the unit made both moves for the sweeping advance.


May I suggest that you join our group on Facebook? Rick often responds, especially if asked to clarify an issue.