Reply To: Commissar??

Home Forums Historical Bolt Action Commissar?? Reply To: Commissar??

#189365
Nat
Participant

No,  remove models is a specific step that occurs after taking casulties.

You make your green check at the taking casulty step, so therefore the commissar bypasses this.  However you havent suffered any casulties, therefore you can still take your green check if you then get shot later in the game.

However this is a commonly misplayed rule (I got it wrong while playing against one of the WL guys a few years ago… it was only while talking about the game later that we both noticed that it shouldnt happen)

  • This reply was modified 8 months, 1 week ago by Nat.