Reply To: Rules Questions

Home Forums Historical Bolt Action Rules Questions Reply To: Rules Questions


I have a question about units in a transport. Under the rules for transports it states that units inside are only forced to disembark and go down only if the transport is destroyed. But later in the running multiples of the same transport as a unit is says that units inside disembark and go down if the transport is damaged. Which one is correct?
Also if the units are forced to disembark when the transport is damaged, if the transport takes extra pin markers because of the damage are those pin markers added to the unit?