I was wondering if someone could clarify the following…
When selecting ships to scout with the Radar Trait the rules state that there is a +1 to Scout rolls AND rerolls.
Does this mean, for a ship with Radar…
A) A roll of a 5+ gives a Scouting point and a 4- is rerolled?
B) A roll 0f 6 gives a Scouting point, but it is a 5+…[Read more]0
TheArgyll started the topic Victory at Sea – Obsessive Compulsive Purchaser Storage/Transportation Boxes… in the forum Victory At Sea 1 month, 2 weeks ago
Just wondering what brand of storage and transportation boxes (and associated part numbers) you use to store and move your VaS models?
I currently have 2 War in the Pacific Sets, Royal Navy Fleet, Japanese Fleet, German Fleet and several seperately purchased battleships. I estimate that I have…
TheArgyll replied to the topic Rules Clarification – "Wakeless" and Deep Deployment Carriers in the forum Victory At Sea 1 month, 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the reply! As I am at work you wouldn’t be able to elaborate on what “wakeless” actually does?0
TheArgyll started the topic Rules Clarification – "Wakeless" and Deep Deployment Carriers in the forum Victory At Sea 1 month, 3 weeks ago
Been a long time since I signed up for a forum, but I have been loving Victory at Sea and just received the new rulebook. It doesnt really elaborate on a point I noticed in the War in the Pacific rule set.
If I have a carrier in deep deployment, I can start with all the flights on the table. Once these flights have expended their…[Read more]0