Activity
-
J Gregory replied to the topic Rules Questions in the forum Bolt Action 3 months ago
Can a Forward Air Observer spot for a mortar team and then call in an Airstrike in the same turn? The FAQ says that a spotter/observer can only spot for one “Indirect Fire weapon” per turn, but I can’t find any reference to an Airstrike as Indirect Fire (in fact, the definition of IF on p.101 is “weapons that shoot HE shells indirectly” – an…[Read more]
-
J Gregory became a registered member 2 years, 9 months ago
