Finns Master of the Hunt rule clarification
Home › Forums › Historical › Bolt Action › Finns Master of the Hunt rule clarification
Tagged: Finns, master of the Hunt
- This topic has 1 reply, 2 voices, and was last updated 1 year, 1 month ago by
Nat.
Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
-
AuthorPosts
-
October 13, 2024 at 4:07 pm #190532
Andrew Whitmore
ParticipantWith this rule, the Finns can advance and then go into ambush at the end of their move if they don’t shoot.
Does this mean, if my opponent then moves within my range and visibility I can acivate the “ambush” and not count as moving for firing purposes?
I am new to Finns so want to check with more experienced Finnish players.
Thanks
October 13, 2024 at 6:59 pm #190536
NatParticipantcorrect.
Because Ambush changes to a Fire! order when activated not an Advance.
-
AuthorPosts
Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
