Under fire question

Home Forums Science Fiction & Fantasy Doctor Who Under fire question

This topic contains 2 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by  Megawombat 11 months ago.

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #140442

    Roger
    Participant

    On page 5 of the rulebook, it states that you cannot shoot if you have one under fire token. But then on page 13, under 3.2 Roll to remove under fire tokens, it says you cannot move if you have one. Havent found any faq or erratas yet…

    #141412

    Lacasse
    Participant

    That’s kind of confusing indeed. Can someone shed some light on this?

    #141482

    Megawombat
    Participant

    FAQ (obtainable only through Facebook page at present (annoying…)) states page 5 is correct and page 13 is wrong.

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.