"Twin" does…???

Home Forums Historical Cruel Seas "Twin" does…???

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
  • #153580

    Got a TWIN 20mm HMG.. does Twin actually DO anything? Since this rulebook is an absolute mess that’s about as organized as a trailer park after a hurricane hits it.. has anyone found an ACTUAL rule/page?

    *NM* I think I found it.. “Paired Twin Guns”..

    its not TWIN.. but it’s close enough.


    Thank you for your valued input.

    Page 26 Weapon Types, explains this. The table bottom left gives you the info you need and is repeated in the quick reference table on page 103

    Cheers 🙂

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.