HE VS BUILDINGS

Home Forums General Discussion HE VS BUILDINGS

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Bigboy 1 month ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #163744

    Bigboy
    Participant

    A gaming companion of mine seems to think that when an HE direct fire shot is shot at an infantry unit in a building….and the Infantry unit decides to go down that the Infantry will get the negative 2 to hit bonus along with the half hits rule…I don’t think the -2 to hit applies.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.