December 18, 2019 at 11:34 am #172779coljacksimpson57Participant
When successfully using Divine Intervention does the stolen order dice have to be allocated to the Priest’s unit – or may you allocate it to any unit in your warband?December 29, 2019 at 10:50 am #173072TchicoParticipant
My reading of the rule, page 62-63 is that only the unit attempting to contact its deity can use the stolen die. And only make one successful attempt at divine intervention per Warband per turn (only applicable to those Warbands (Armies) with more than one unit with this capability).
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.