Another BP rules clarification
Home › Forums › Historical › Black Powder › Another BP rules clarification
- This topic has 2 replies, 2 voices, and was last updated 5 months, 4 weeks ago by
George.
Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
-
AuthorPosts
-
June 17, 2025 at 11:50 pm #191272
GeorgeParticipantThanks to Nate and Ben for replying to my earlier questions.
Here is another that came up.
A disorganized unit cannot receive orders. Does this include the rally order?
June 18, 2025 at 11:15 am #191278
NatParticipantYes it does…
The only way to give a disordered unit any order is to make the units Elite Roll… it to show that if the rank & file are running round like headless chickens it doesnt matter what you shout they aint listening!
June 19, 2025 at 2:15 am #191282
GeorgeParticipantThank you, Nate. I thought so but wanted to be sure.
-
AuthorPosts
Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
