Reply To: Rules questions?


I get the rule, you can be forced to re-roll a re-roll in the given circumstance. But page 8 rule needs to identify this as a possibility right away, not wait until page 29 to state that this rule can be broken.

Another oversight by whoever wrote the Strike on Kar’a Nine Start Here book… there is no mention anywhere what happens if you fail a command roll (auto DOWN order). Had to look in the main rulebook for the answer. Not good for a getting started book.

Oh and the Kar’a Nine book it is easier to understand about re-rolls… it completely skips the “no re-rolls of re-rolls” rule. So you know right from the start that it can happen.