Trade Sales

Warlord Games is geared towards working with Independent Retailers around the world, for this reason we have sales offices in the UK, the United States and in several European countries to be able to offer the best customer support we can.

Our trade offer is comprehensive and covers the best-selling lines for each of our brands, and these are clearly laid out on our order pads which are updated with new releases every two weeks.

Band Of Brothers MC

bolt-action-cut-logo

We aim to offer the right range for each store, and are eager to work with stores directly to work out the lines that sell for you. To this aim we provide most of our product lines in single units. Trade bundles are a fantastic way to complement store offers with excellent deals on best-selling and new lines.

Competitive discount structures and quick turnaround of orders are key to our success in the market. We also offer access to our massive mail order lines to our trade partners.

501010001-strike-on-kara-nine-aa

BTGOA-Logo flat

All our regional offices can work on ‘end of month +30 day credit terms if required, but we do offer early settlement discounts to those partners who want to take advantage of this.

Our principle goal is to offer the right product to you, as easily and efficiently as possible and make the partnership between warlord Games as profitable for both sides as we can.

301510001-Waterloo-Starter-set-b

BP logo chisled

Our Offer

  • Biggest selling Historical Miniatures ranges
  • Competitive Profit Margins
  • Excellent Customer Service
  • Product & Community Support
  • Access to our full Mail Order range
  • Free Standing Display Units
  • Great offers on upcoming releases and best-selling lines
  • Range and service to suit YOUR store

602210012-Twelfth-Doctor-and-Companions-box_a438a202-c12a-4d61-a7fa-ad22b3640aa2_grande

DW_LOGO_BLUE

Trade Bundles

What are they and why they are great?

Trade Bundles are an easy way for our partner retailers to buy both our core products and our latest New Releases.

Our New Release bundles, normally released each month contain great new product and their supporting core range products.

Bundles are generally supplied with a little extra discount and, where appropriate, access to our special edition miniatures.

We publish the details of our forthcoming bundles in our Trade newsletter 6 to 8 weeks before the street date, giving you plenty of time to place an order for them with your Warlord account manager.

Any exclusive content as part of a Bundle stops being part of the deal after the street date.

K47 US Starter Set

Sales Contacts

EUROPE

You can email or phone your order through to us. Main office phone: – 0115 978 4202

Head of Trade Sales – Steve Morgan
steve.morgan@warlordgames.com

UK North Sales Manager – Charlie Coult
charlie.coult@warlordgames.com

UK East Sales Manager – Karl Boucher
karl.boucher@warlordgames.com

UK West Sales Manager – Charlie Monaghan
charlie.monaghan@warlordgames.com

Poland – Maciej Krol
maciej.krol@warlordgames.com

Italy – Michele Isaja
michele.isaja@warlordgames.com

Scandinavia – Marc Harrison
marc.harrison@warlordgames.com

France – Eric Weissgerber
eric.weissgerber@warlordgames.com

Germany – Christian Muenzer
christian.muenzer@warlordgames.com

Export Sales Manager – Mal Green
mal.green@warlordgames.com

Sales & Marketing – Simon Tift
simon.tift@warlordgames.com

UK Head office and Retail Store Address

Warlord Games Ltd, Lenton Business Centre, Lenton, Nottingham NG7 2BD, UK

North America

Chris Woodward  – Sales VP (602) 412 3727
chris.woodward@warlordgames.com

Kirsten Edward  – Account Manager (602) 478 2330
kirsten.edwards@warlordgames.com

Mike Majors  – Account Manager (602) 445 6348
mike.majors@warlordgames.com

Emiliano Morado  – New Accounts (602) 412 3727
emiliano.morado@warlordgames.com

USA Office Address

Warlord Games Inc, 8751 N, 51st Avenue, Suite #114, Glendale, Arizona, AZ85302

Share This