Tagged: Gaming Convention

Barrage: Stafford

Sunday 7th July

Games Show: Glasgow

Saturday 29th June

Phalanx: St Helens

Saturday 15th June

Broadside: Sittingbourne

Sunday 9th June

Southern Hemisphere Open

Objective Secured are proud to present the Southern Hemisphere Open, June 1-3 2019 Claremont Showgrounds The third annual Southern Hemisphere Open, WA’s biggest tabletop gaming expo. Bringing local, state, national…

Games Expo: NEC Birmingham

31st May till 2nd June

Partizan: Newark

Sunday 19th May

Legionary: Exeter

Saturday 11th May

Carronade: Falkirk

Saturday 11th May

Salute: London

Saturday 6th April

Chillcon: Sheffield

Saturday 23rd March

WMMS: Wolverhampton

Sunday 10th March

Hammerhead 2019

The Hammerhead Experience Every game at Hammerhead is visitor participation, which means that you are very welcome ‘to have a go’ at a wide variety of different historical and fantasy…

ROBIN: Nottingham

Sunday 17th February

Tactica: Hamburg

16th and 17th February

Beachead: Bournmouth

Saturday 16th February

Warcon: Ghent

Saturday 9th February

Vapnartak: York

Sunday 3rd February

PAW: Plymouth

2nd & 3rd February

Crusade: Penarth

Saturday 26th January

NOVA

The Warlord Demo Team will be at this year’s NOVA to run demonstrations of Warlords amazing lineup of games: Discover more here: http://www.novaopen.com/

Phalanx Gaming Convention 2018 – St Helens

The Phalanx Gaming Convention 2018, proudly organised and presented to you by the St Helens Wargaming Society, Spartans June 16 @ 10:00 am – 4:30 pm   We are proud…

Nova Open

As the premiere East Coast tabletop gaming convention, the NOVA Open is a place where gamers, artists, and enthusiasts of all ages and interests can meet, compete, and experience the…

Gen Con 50

World of Tanks demonstrating Bolt Action throughout the event, come and have a go! Gen Con is the original, longest-running gaming convention in the world! With 500+ exhibiting companies from…

ManeuversCon 2017

From the guys who brought you Twister con…Miniatures of all kinds and scales, Board Games, Role Playing, and a Tournament or two at the first ManeuversCon! For more info, check their…

HubCon Demo Bolt Action with Doug Wittenburg

18 set players right now and growing 10th annual Hub Con 1500 pt. BA tour Red vs Blue 3 Round -Round Robin Can use any list except tank wars Infantry…