sane max wrote:The problem I have with hedgehog is that you can't do it if the pike are in combat.
So if you want to stop them forming hedgehog, charge the pike first..... (Yes, I know it's an ungentlemanly way to deliberately interpret the rules that way, but rules should only be 'interpreted' so far.... you don't see a chess player go 'Knight to King 4 - and that's checkmate' and the other guy saying 'I don't think you should... it's ungentlemanly of you')
red wrote:No they don't, it's the Shotte sleeves that have the option to form hedgehog, first sentence 2nd column page 65.
The pike simply have hedgehog imposed upon them.
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests