Cubster wrote:Hey, looks like Phil missed one.
Phil wrote:Cubster wrote:Hey, looks like Phil missed one.
I didn't miss... He just got to run a bit further before I shot him... It was getting too easy.
rigolgm wrote:I can't see any real worry or rules problem about the leader still issuing orders later to other units apart from the one he's in.
I love your point about blunders, Alan. Interesting! Not sure about an answer. There appear to be several little complications/contradictions, as most of the Blunder results don't quite 'fit' with units that are engaged. House rule time? Maybe just make them become Disordered as a house rule instead of applying the results?
Alan Charlesworth wrote:This is another complicated mess that does not yield easily to Cubsters mantra of applying common sense and historical precedent.
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests