Actually, if you read the second paragraph of the Blunder rules, it says that you don't have to subscribre to them as they are, oyu cna change them. Now, what I would do, with this in mind, is use a little common sense and have the unit march forward as far as it could without contacting the enemy, if a single move was rolled for after the Charge blunder was made. If a 3-6 was rolled, resulting in two or three moves, I would force the unit to use the first move to change formation and the remaining moves to charge the enemy. I don't think that this detracts from the original rule too much and keeps to the flavour of the blunder. Any thoughts?