Let's say you give an order to a unit of infantry to advance to the crest of the hill 24" away and halt. You don't roll well for your commands and get only one move leaving you 12" short. Does that unit have to continue on the next turn to complete that order, or can a different order be given? I coulnd't find anything in the rules addressing the question (if I missed it please let me know). I wouldn't want to have to keep track of an order given to a unit from turn to turn, so I'd just as soon say that the unit doesn't have to continue on to the hilll in the next turn but could be given a new order.How does everyone else play it?Thanks.