There is (or used to be) a setting that allowed you to show more pages than one in the webstore. I turned this on a year or so ago and would like to turn it off again, since I don't think it improves my browsing experience (mainly due to loading times of all the previous pages when you're looking at something on page ten or so). However I can't find a button/toggle to turn this off, and hope that it would disappear if I delete a cookie or two. However I don't know which cookie that would be.
Alternatively or additionally I'd like to request such a button so you can change your mind easier.